Important notes, please read

In accordance with the provisions of the European Union’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), as a user/account owner on our website, you have the right to access and export your data including any orders that you purchased before deleting your account with us.

You can request to receive an exported file of any personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal or security purposes.

1: Before you delete your account, please view and download any orders that you have purchased within your orders and downloads area – as after your account is deleted, this information cannot be recovered.

2: Upon user account deletion, your profile ID QR code will be deleted and is not recoverable. Any associated purchase, payment and billing information connected to your user account will also be permanently deleted.

Premium, Free and active Trial user accounts: By deleting your user account with us, you fully understand that your unique QR code that links to your profile ID will no longer work or be visible. Your profile ID and unique QR code will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Also, all of your profile ID user information, including your name, email address, any physical addresses and any mobile phone numbers will be permanently deleted.

Expired promotional user accounts: If you don’t pay for our Premium service within the 21 day trial window, your promotional or free trial will expire and your account and associated data will become dormant (transferred to our secure archive). Any data regarding free trial or promotional user accounts which have expired are stored within our secure archive.

Under GDPR, securely archiving website data means storing personal data only for as long as necessary, protecting it with strict technical security measures, and ensuring data subjects (users) can still exercise their rights. Archives are separated from live operational databases.

By deleting an expired promotional user account, you fully understand that your account will be permanently deleted and any personal account data stored within our secure archive cannot be recovered.

GDPR account data request

Select your request:


Data request notes: After completing your request, a confirmation will be sent to the registered email address of your user account. Any personal data is sent by email to the registered user account email address (as a 3-day available download link), or erased, depending on the user request type.

Important: You’ll need to click the special link within the email to confirm the request submission. We will subsequently validate the submission and thereafter, your action will be completed.

We may log the date of any individual deletion requests (while deleting the actual personal data) as permitted under GDPR Article 17(3) as a proof of compliance and for establishing, exercising, or defending legal claims. We may log only the minimum metadata necessary, including the request date, the reference/ticket ID, and confirmation of erasure, without retaining the underlying personal data itself.